Seven Teachings


Sale price$ 49.95


Follow the adventures of Catcha Bear and her friends as they learn different character building lessons. Each book helps to install positive virtues based on the Seven Grandfather Teachings such as Love, Courage, Humility, Honesty, Wisdom, Respect and Truth.
  • Soft Cover
  • Size 8.5" x 8.5"
  • 4 books in this set

    Catcha Bear Plays the Fiddle
    Catcha Bear is Moving
    Catcha Bear gets Sick
    Catcha Bear Plays Lacrosse

You may also like

Recently viewed